Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Winery Newport Beach. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kira.Gurnee 5 days ago

Black Truffle Mashed Potatoes

Nothing complements a great wine like a nice bit of black truffle! The Winery never disappoints with its atmosphere or food, and the black truffle mashed potatoes are no exception. Just the right amount of buttery richness and real black truffle without being overpowering for the always amazing steak and other dishes! 5 stars!

Martinez1738 about 1 month ago

1/2 Dozen Oysters on the Half Shell

Love this place the service was excellent

Lauren.Modry 2 months ago

Jumbo Maine Scallops & Wild White Shrimp

I've be a fan of The winery for years! The Tustin and Newport locations have different vibes but are equally impressive and delicious! My favorite dish (never had a bad one here but if I had to pick one) is the jumbo scallops and shrimps. The scallops are consistently seared to perfection and the shrimp juicy & flavorful! It's divine! Happy hour pricing is great, service is 5 star & the special wine dinners are a fun treat. I have yet to try brunch but I've heard good things.

Alan 2 months ago

The Winery Seafood Tower

We enjoy this in the fine bar with a bottle of champagne. Chef adjusts the raw oysters for Rockefeller style. Best I've had!

Dianeh 3 months ago

8 oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

Delious dinner service and setting! Loved it!

Jimandleannes 3 months ago

Baked King Salmon

Dish was cooked perfectly with the best sauce to go with it Every meal I have at the winery is beyond perfect and I am never disappointed

Grandcanyongrant 6 days ago

18 oz. Double R. Ranch, Bone-In Rib Eye Steak

Excellent steak, the best ever! Great ambiance and service. We will be back.

Shelli1andonly about 2 months ago

8 oz. Brandt Family Reserve, Filet Mignon

Fantastic meal, been here many times and the food is always great. Great service.

Skycopmd 2 months ago

Crispy Almond Dusted Calamari

Went to The Winery to celebrate my 70th Birthday....such a big number?? We had martinis and the Calamari as an appetizer.....it is something I would definitely order again. Then I had the catch of the day...Sea bass.....and it was much better than I expected. Beautiful presentation, very moist, and more than I could eat at one time! Our friends had been recommending this restaurant ,and it did not disappoint. We will definitely be heading back in the near future.

Pradagirl4 3 months ago

1/2 Dozen Oysters on the Half Shell

Fabulous!!

Denise 3 months ago

1/2 lb. Alaskan King Crab Legs

The Winery does not disappoint. The quality of the food is impeccable.